No Costumes • No Wigs • No Nonsense

A tribute to the music of Led Zeppelin

TO HIRE MOTHERSHIP
Contact: mothership2010@live.com
Phone: 07955 218 824

Mothership

Gigs

Saturday 2nd February – The Continental, Preston

Friday 8th March – Playhouse 2, Shaw

Saturday 16th March – ARTRIX, Bromsgrove

Saturday 30th March – Floral Pavilion, New Brighton

Friday 5th April – The Live Rooms, Wrexham

Saturday 13th April – King George's Hall, Blackburn

Friday 3rd May – Old Courts, Wigan

Saturday 8th June – Atkinson Theatre, Southport

Saturday 7th September – ECHO Arena, Liverpool

Friday 13th September – The Continental, Preston

Friday 20th September – CHURCH, Dundee

Saturday 21st September – The Assembley, Aberdeen

Sunday 22nd September – WAREHOUSE, Falkirk

Friday 4th October – The Live Rooms, Chester

Saturday 5th October – Old Courts, Wigan